020 7240 8600

Monday to Friday : 11am - 8.00pm
Saturdays ( Massage Therapy only ) : 11am - 5pm
Sunday : Special Request Only

Book An
Appointment

What Our Clients say

On a recent visit to London from Colorado I treated my Mum to a Collagen Facial treatment....My experience of booking the treatment and her experience of having the treatment were both fantastic.. I highly recommend Clinica Fiore.

- Crystal | June 2016

I went to Clinca Fiore for a facial.
I was blown away by the ambiance, the staff and the level of my treatment.
The staff were professional as well as personable and they give you advice based on what is best for you, not what costs the most expensive. I will definitely be returning!!

- Vinnie | June 2016

i've already visited this amazing clinic three times since May , for dermal fillers and botox and i will be definitely going back!I am very happy with the results and Flavio is a sweetheart!What i like about this clinic that not only the staff are top notch but they don't treat you like a customer but as a friend!

- Rebecca | May 2016

I went along to Clinica Fiore in July after coming back from my holidays with sun-stressed skin and a little breakout. As soon as I entered the salon I felt welcomed by Flavio and Hilary, and the facial was wonderful. Staying in there for over an hour, I was treated to various lotions and potions on the skin, a warming hand mitt, soothing music and relaxing eye pads (yes, I very nearly fell asleep!)

My skin felt great afterwards and even returning back to work without a scrap of make up on, my skin looked fab and no greasiness in sight that you can sometimes have after a treatment. My skin looked perfectly clear for a while after the facial, and I'd definitely go back! They seem to have all the latest products and Hilary knew more about the science of skincare than anyone I've ever met. Really great service and great facial :)

- Georgia | April 2016

Hi - I went to Clinica Fiore for the first time yesterday. I was a bit nervous as I have used a clinic not far away for a while and no one likes change. Anyhow this was a recommendation from a trusted friend and I plunged in.

I shouldn't have been worried. Not only is Clinica Fiore a thoroughly professional set up but the team is extremely friendly and put me at my ease immediately. I had a botox treatment which went perfectly - the whole experience is one I shall be repeating.

- Martin | March 2016

I am absolutely impressed by Clinica Fiore (and I am difficult to please) and enjoyed the warm welcome, the immaculate presentation, extensive treatments list, professionalism and highest levels of hygiene throughout.

Clinic director Flavio explained that for my skin concerns Dermaroller was the best match and my therapist, Jasmina, performed the treatment superbly.

I love the location, so close to Covent Garden and Holborn stations, and you can see that Flavio's attention to detail makes this clinic unique, glamorous and trendy. Celebrities flock to Clinica Fiore to have their cosmetic treatments as it's so close to West End theatres and TV production companies.

I am very grateful to the entire team at the clinic for making me feel so at ease especially as I was a bit worried about microneedling. The procedure is actually straighforward and quite comfortable as numbing cream is applied beforehand. My skin was only slightly pink after the treatment and Jasmina explained everything to the letter and I am very pleased with the results.

I was lucky to squeeze my appointment in on a Saturday afternoon as it gets fully booked very quickly but I did plan it in advance.

- Paola | March 2016

I have having various beauty treatments for many years at many clinics from Harley Street to the back streets of bayswater, and I can honestly say that Clinica Fiore leaves them all miles behind.

From the moment you walk, the style of the place, the warmth of the welcome , the absolute professionalism of the staff makes you feel completly at easy and you just know you are in safe hands.

Their knowledge of the treatments is better than I have every come across, very honest and open and they are certainly not there to sell you anything other than to make you better informed about aesthetics. This boutique Clinic is simply fantastic and I can honestly highly recommend them if you ever consider doing any treatments.

- James | Feb 2016

One of my favourite places - incredibly friendly and welcoming and great professional service. Special praise to Mary who goes of her way to make all clients happy and comfortable and is always professional. Have a facial booked for this Friday

Sarah Feb | 2016

It is my new favourite beauty oasis! I had 2 treatments so far and have not been disappointed with the team, their customer service and professionalism. First treatment - Oxygen, was a gift and I am honestly thinking to book it for my best friend coming to London very soon. It is just the best gift you can give to yourself. This treatment not only refreshed my skin, but also relaxed my stressed body with a Pure Oxygen and light massage. Since I have minor acne, I have been offered to try some products as well as a Deep Pore Cleansing which have improved my troubled face skin after the first treatment! I can't wait for my second visit to see Flavio and the entire team at Clinica Fiore. Their welcoming smiles and sincerity makes you feel a part of their family. P.S. Mary and Amy are qualified beauty therapists and it is not hard to see that these ladies priority is to make all clients more beautiful and relaxed, recommended

Kristina Jan | 2016

I have never ever seen such an amazing difference to my face after having an oxygen facial. It was incredible. My skin was literally glowing form it! A breath of fresh air that works! Clinica Fiore is such a lovely and relaxing place - you will always want to go back once you have discovered it! the whole team is so friendly and professional. My special thanks go to Marina for making my experience so enjoyable. I will surely go back!

Georgeta Jan | 2016

If you are looking for the best facial in London and excellent service, well this is the place to go! I have been going to Clinica Fiore for just over a year and it's always been a wonderful experience. I'd highly recommend it.

Margo August | 2015

I have been a customer of Clinica Fiore for years because I have always found a very professional service. I am a 100% satisfied customer. The staff is absolutely experienced and updated on the ultimate know-how and techniques. All the devices are the latest model. The environment is really friendly and the director, Flavio, looks after every single detail and he can give a right beauty advise tailor made on your skin needs. I strongly recommend Clinica Fiore because they are the very beauty experts in London! See you soon again!

Diego May | 2015

Dr Izamov is a fantastic professional with great skills, able to transform the woman's face into its younger version. I highly recommend him to anyone interested in dermal fillers or Botox.

Dari March | 2015

I had the deep tissue massage and it was really relaxing. Would recommend if you feel tense as the therapist did a good job on my back.

- Helen | February 2015

i really liked the experience in Clinica. the massage was done on a very high level, i will come back again.

- Anna | January 2015

I wanted to find a place to get a facial before my wedding. After the facial, I didn't break out and my skin was radiant!

- Jane | January 2015

Deep pore cleansing facial did what it supposed to. The pleasant bonus was shoulders massage and most importantly a very warm, sunny, happy and yet not intrusive lady who did it. I could tell she enjoyed what she does. It felt like she is the sort of person that can adopt to any mood. Was a great experience.

- Anie | December 2014

I had a Lymphatic Drainage Massage and I would give it 5 stars!

- Rosemary | November 2014

It was amazing, staff was so friendly and she made me feel so comfortable. Massage was exactly what i needed! I would go again!

- Fiona | October 2014

Amazing! Really enjoyed it; really released the tension from aching muscles. Venue was nice, clean, staff really friendly and helpful.

- Lee | October 2014

One of the best massages I've had. Jonathan was welcoming and friendly and great at giving proper massages where deep pressure is applied. I would go back.

- Jay | October 2014

The venue was modern and clean. The staff was friendly—offering water and magazines while my partner and I waited for one another. Overall, it was a very professional experience. It was my first time trying a lymphatic massage. It was very soothing and relaxing, although not as intense as other types of massage. I did notice the drainage especially in the throat from the beginning, which was very interesting. I'd recommend it if you experience seasonal allergies or have congestion.

- Elisa | September 2014

Highly recommended....very satisfied with the results...Flavio and his team are VERY professional and helpful with any advice ....

Cettina | September 2014

Highly recommend Fabrizio, I had a deep tissue massage and he focused on the most troublesome areas, it was firm yet so relaxing at the same time, Im pretty sure I dozed off a few times during the session.

- Clara | September 2014

I loved everything! The facial was truly awesome. I also enjoyed a very relaxing massage. Marina is a master of her job. Will be coming back for sure!

- Aliona | August 2014

Great clinic, I have always seen results from the various treatments here. The clinic is very clean, friendly and professional.

- Sandra | August 2014

It's a very good place. The receptionist is very friendly & the therapist explains things very well. I had a microcurrent facial. She gave me nice relaxing massage as well.

- Kumiko | August 2014

Absolutely loved it! My skin looked gorgeous after the deep cleansing facial. The dermatologist knows her job! Loved the salon and the location too.

- Aliona | July 2014

Anonymous
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional. I actually opted for a regular massage instead of the lymphatic drainage massage. It was just what I needed to ease my muscle soreness.

- Michael | June 2014

I had a deep tissue massage with Fabrizio and he was friendly and professional. The staff here a friendly and it's a central location away from the hustle and bustle of Covent Garden.

- Zoey | May 2014

This place is incredible. My back never felt better. My posture has improved and in general I feel better walking. It was the most healing experience and I have not stopped talking about you to all my friends.

- Jayme | April 2014

Fabrizio is an amazing therapist. I must admit I was very nervous as I had never received a massage from a male practitioner before but his warmth, personality and professionalism immediately put me at ease. The salon is lovely and relaxing and the reception staff and the owner were very welcoming and friendly. The lymphatic drainage itself was fantastic, he was clearly an expert and even worked on my face, which has never been offered to me before and was simply divine. This was the best lymphatic drainage massage I have ever experienced. It was an overwhelmingly positive experience and I will definitely be going back. Highly recommended.

- Grace | April 2014

I really enjoyed the deep tissue massage. Great therapist and good looking clinic. Will go back asap as my back felt much much better after and the therapist cares.

- Susan | April 2014

Had my first brazilian ever with Carly and she's a dream of courtesy and professionalism, had the best final result and the whole experience wasn't nearly as uncomfortable as I always assumed. I actually have the best of times having a chat with Carly now that I found her, she's a treasure!

- Adrianna | February 2014

I had considered having Botox on several occasions however those I spoke to recommended I seek professional advice. A friend had recommended Clinica Fiore so after some anxiety, I made an appointment. I was given a pre treatment consultation which answered any concerns I had. The clinic is the essence of professionalism as are the staff. I had my treatment and was absolutely delighted. The results were amazing and I felt great. Friends commented on how fresh I looked. I couldn't recommend Clinica Fiore enough and have already booked another visit. Like

Carol | February 2014

A fantastic, friendly and very modern clinic where you are welcomed and treated as a friend. The team really care and don't pressure sell things you don't need but take time to get to know you and recommend the best treatments. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend to anyone who wants quality treatments from expert professionals

Luke | February 2014

Stupendous clinic! Professionals with certificates on the wall for you to view. Electrolysis with Hilary really exceeded expectations. She is methodical, a clear expert who listened carefully to my expectations but also was kind, articulate, gentle and caring. A prefect balance for desired results! So pleased to have found you and gotten to know you, thank you.

Qype | January 2014

Fabrizio gave a lovely, thorough massage and got into all the spots I needed. Friendly staff and convenient location. I'd definitely return and recommend. Enjoy!

- Linda | November 2013

I had a really bad breakout of acne on my jaw and the Hillary was really lovely and cleared up the infection. My skin was so much better afterwards- I would highly recommend her and am really glad I went. They also fitted me in at very short notice.

- Ashenka | September 2013

I've been a regular client of Clinica Fiore for a year and I have experienced great results with my electrolysis treatments. I love going to the clinic for my treatments because they always manage to fit me in even if its a last minute call.

Hilary is a wonderful therapist and very patient and meticulous with me. I will look forward to seeing her in a few weeks time.

Nadia P. London | 30/9/2013

Clinica Fiore fixed me! I have dark patches on my face for several years. The doctor and girl who did my consultation suggested a holistic approach and I did quite a few dermalrollers and carboxy therapy appointments but the patches are loads lighter and i'm very happy now.

Theresa A. London UK | 30/9/2013

Stupendous clinic! Professionals with certificates on the wall for you to view. Electrolysis with Hilary really exceeded expectations. She is methodical, a clear expert who listened carefully to my expectations but also was kind, articulate, gentle and caring. A prefect balance for desired results! So pleased to have found you and gotten to know you, thank you.

Sacara… London | 8/8/2013

As a middle aged man recently turned 50 & experiencing my first attendance at a beauty clinic, I found Cinica Fiore to provide a non intimidating, friendly however clinically professional Service.

I had noticed some signs of aging & had phoned for a consultation. The clinic was welcoming & the consultation informative. I had a session of Botox on 3 areas which was followed up with a reassuring call from the clinic manager to ensure the process was working, with no adverse effects or anxieties. I have a review with the clinician, planned for 14 days post procedure with the potential for a top up.

I will return for further procedures & have already recommended the Clinic to my friends.

Qype | August 2013

I love to come to Clinica Fiore The staff is amazing and always welcoming and very professional I can't wait to go again for my facial.

- Petra | July 2013

I do not normally write reviews however as this is the first time I have ever been to a beauty clinic I thought it might be helpful.

I have always had some small red veins on my face, and they had always bothered me. I visited Clinica Fiore for a consultation, and they suggested IPL intense pulsed light treatment. I went ahead and had several sessions. The results were fantastic. I even had a colleague at work say that my complexion was 'radiant' !!!

Nearly all the veins have disappeared and some of my dark freckles have also been removed. It is not painful and the results are fabulous.

Maggie… London | 18/7/2013

I simply cannot recommend clinica fiore enough. I had researched having Botox but was nervous and possibly embarrassed. I arranged a weekend in London and took myself off to meet Flavio. From the minute I set foot in the clinic, I was reassured that this was more than a clinic. I met with Hillary who is professions and very knowledgeable. I then met with the consultant who explained the procedure! One month later, I am thrilled with the results of the Botox. The clinic is superb. The best recommendation I can give is to pop in and meet with Flavio!! I will most definitely be back!!

Qype | April 2013

I hunted on the internet for somewhere to get a derma roller treatment done, and was a bit apprehensive because I've never had anything like that before. I emailed Clinica Fiore to ask some questions about the treatment and Hilary replied. She was really helpful and answered all my queries, so I booked up.

From that moment on I have found everyone I have come into contact with there incredibly helpful, professional, knowledgeable and friendly, and genuinely enthusiastic about what they do. After a busy day at work, it's lovely going along and seeing everyone, and having a treatment. Right from entering the place, seeing the lovely smiling Flavio and the calm, clean environment, I feel switched off from work and able to relax. I have had derma roller treatment and a couple of facial IPLs, which Hilary has done, and most recently a couple of Carly's facials. Both ladies have been fantastic in explaining what's going on and answering all my questions. I find it interesting, which is why I ask lots about what they're doing, but also I have never had any treatments before so it's all new to me.

I have had perioral dermatitis for some months before discovering Clinica Fiore, and since having these various treatments the perioral dermatitis is better than it has been since I first developed it. In the last couple of weeks particularly, I have noticed the biggest change. I had begun using a natural remedy that I had read about and was able to discuss this with Carly and Hilary and get their advice, and since following their suggestions I've noticed another marked improvement.

All in all this is a fabulous place, the staff are so knowledgeable and helpful and only suggest for consideration what they think would be right for me. They never make me feel pressured into having something, whether I need it or not, and as soon as I've booked my next treatment I look forward to going back again :)

This is a wonderful place, with wonderful people and I heartily recommend going along and trying them - I bet once you do, you will become a regular like me and so many others!

Qype | April 2013

Amazing massage at Clinica Fiore by massage therapist Fabrizio! I was looking for a therapist in the area and came across Clinica Fiore, a beautiful medical spa in Covent Garden. Staff was welcoming and profession and the massage treatment was excellent! Will go back as soon as I am coming to London next!

Flond, Milano, Italy | 28/4/2013

I simply cannot recommend clinica fiore enough. I had researched having Botox but was nervous and possibly embarrassed. I arranged a weekend in London and took myself off to meet Flavio. From the minute I set foot in the clinic, I was reassured that this was more than a clinic. I met with Hillary who is professions and very knowledgeable. I then met with the consultant who explained the procedure! One month later, I am thrilled with the results of the Botox. The clinic is superb. The best recommendation I can give is to pop in and meet with Flavio!! I will most definitely be back!!

Campoc, Dublin, Ireland | 10/4/2013

I hunted on the internet for somewhere to get a derma roller treatment done, and was a bit apprehensive because I've never had anything like that before. I emailed Clinica Fiore to ask some questions about the treatment and Hilary replied. She was really helpful and answered all my queries, so I booked up.

From that moment on I have found everyone I have come into contact with there incredibly helpful, professional, knowledgeable and friendly, and genuinely enthusiastic about what they do. After a busy day at work, it's lovely going along and seeing everyone, and having a treatment. Right from entering the place, seeing the lovely smiling Flavio and the calm, clean environment, I feel switched off from work and able to relax.

I have had derma roller treatment and a couple of facial IPLs, which Hilary has done, and most recently a couple of Carly's facials. Both ladies have been fantastic in explaining what's going on and answering all my questions. I find it interesting, which is why I ask lots about what they're doing, but also I have never had any treatments before so it's all new to me.

I have had perioral dermatitis for some months before discovering Clinica Fiore, and since having these various treatments the perioral dermatitis is better than it has been since I first developed it. In the last couple of weeks particularly, I have noticed the biggest change. I had begun using a natural remedy that I had read about and was able to discuss this with Carly and Hilary and get their advice, and since following their suggestions I've noticed another marked improvement. All in all this is a fabulous place, the staff are so knowledgeable and helpful and only suggest for consideration what they think would be right for me. They never make me feel pressured into having something, whether I need it or not, and as soon as I've booked my next treatment I look forward to going back again :)

This is a wonderful place, with wonderful people and I heartily recommend going along and trying them I bet once you do, you will become a regular like me and so many others!

DP P, London | 8/4/2013

As a man I have always been a bit nervous about the whole 'beauty clinic' thing not for us right? Well I got a recommendation from a girl friend to go to see Flavio at Clinica Fiore in Covent Garden and all those prejudices were blown away.

I was made to feel totally comfortable sorry to be a bit politically incorrect but this is not just a 'girly' environment. Sitting in reception is like sitting in a nice Soho hotel lounge and being greeted by Flavio and Hilary takes away any 'pre-match' nerves.

I had some fillers (well, I'm not as young as I was!) the whole treatment was explained in simple detail and we spent a good deal of time discussing whether the fillers were right for me. Turns out they were I felt so good afterwards I nearly dug out my flares and kipper tie seriously, I will be back.

Martin London | 5/4/2013

The clinic which is set slightly away from the hustle and bustle of lively Covent Garden was refreshingly cool as I stepped in late for my appointment on a very rare hot day. I had called beforehand to explain I was running late and the gentleman that answered was very accommodating and pleasant. The clinic itself has a minimalist décor and was impeccably clean. My therapist, Fabrizio was very friendly and customer focused. He discussed the treatment with me which was helpful as I did not really know what to expect. More importantly he was very knowledgeable about the treatment and provided me with good aftercare advice which I am following. I booked a further treatment before leaving and will be returning next week. Superb clinic with caring well informed staff and excellent customer service.

- Tess | March 2013

I was lucky to discover Clinica Fiore last winter on the strength of Wahanda and Qype online reviews. As a first-time beauty clinic visitor, I was a bit apprehensive, but I needn't have worried. The reviews are right! I ended up becoming a repeat customer and had several different treatments done since then. As I don't currently live in London, I make a special trip here every quarter. I love this place. They have a very small group of permanent staff who are lovely to deal with, knowledgeable and genuinely care about their patients. The facilities are spotless, the equipment is top of the range, and the treatments I have received have gone without a hitch. I was particularly happy with my last botox treatment which looked extremely natural and gave me a more relaxed expression.

What really makes a lasting impression about Clinica Fiore is their unparalleled customer service. Every time I walk in I receive a warm welcome it feels like I'm part of the family. Flavio, the owner, is absolutely lovely. I wonder in how many high-end clinics does the owner answer the phone and chat with customers? How many clinics provide personalised service, rather than dealing with you as another piece of meat? I wish Clinica Fiore all the success they deserve, and I hope they always retain that small clinic vibe and outstanding customer service.

Sofi… London | 12/2/2013

This has been a consistently good place to get a professional massage so far. I wont comment on venue details since I did that in my last review, the place is clean and welcoming.

- Nikki | February 2013

...I went to Hilary at Clinica Fiore, who felt a little bit like my beauty soulmate. Clinica Fiore is a Medical Cosmetic skin clinic in Covent Garden, offering treatments from manicures to stem-cell rejuvenation - if I'm trusting someone with my pores, it's gonna be somewhere that can also perform stem-cell treatments. I went for an assessment beforehand, to meet Hilary and the team, and didn't want to leave. I don't get paid to write nice things about beauty companies or treatments, I promise....I just want to let you all know that if you want a facial, there is somewhere ace that you can go. Hilary gave me one of the best facials I have ever had. I didn't break out afterwards. She used this weird high-frequency zapper thing to ensure that bacteria from my extractions didn't spread, and has inspired me to change my skincare regime. She didn't sell me any products but we spoke generally about adjustments I could make (I went to Space NK afterwards and bought a Clarisonic which has since changed my life) to keep my skin happy,

Olivia Singer | xojane.co.uk | February 2013

The premises are modern, peaceful, perfectly clean and lovely to be in. The team are so charming, kind and knowledgeable. Treatments are absolutely cutting-edge across the board. I would have absolutely no hesitation to recommend Clinica Fiore. They serve a lovely espresso coffee too and have a little jar of sweets!

Penny, London | 15/1/2013

From initial phone call inquiry to when I walked through the door at Clinca Fiore, I Immediately felt like I was in good hands and being well looked after, by what I describe as 1 of London's best Specialist Medical Cosmetic Skin Clinic's. The advice I received was honest, the service excellent and the results I've seen from treatment taken there has been outstanding. I'll definitely be using Clinica Fiore for all my skin care needs moving forward and I have already recommended them to my friends. A top outfit with integrity that provides a real, honest and genuine approach.

Marcin… London | 9/1/2013

I have tried this place myself and was happy with the massage so I bought my partner a voucher for our anniversary. The male therapist is very attentive and respectful.

- Francis | December 2012

The centre is in a very central location, Covent Garden, and easy to spot. The waiting are looks brand new and extremely clean (which is something I do normally consider as a sign of the level of hygiene kept in the venue and the rooms where the treatments are given). I wasn't wrong :) The owner, also one of the therapists, welcomed me and had a nice chat, telling me more about the therapist I will have met. After 5 minutes, she came get me and took me to a nice room where I had a deep-pore cleansing facial.

She was very good and spent an hour on my face, extracting blackheads and leaving my skin clean and smooth.

I left very satisfied, especially considering that normally other beauty centres think can do facial cleansing just by putting cream on your face ... this treatment was done as it was supposed to!
I would definitely come back for a second round!

- Gina | December 2012

My mum brought me a gift of a facial at Clinica Fiore for my birthday in October ,I waited for the party season before trying out my gift. I have facials alot and i must say this was one of my favorites!!the therapist was friendly warm and knowledgeable making me feel at ease and confident. Clinica Fiore is a beautiful clinic welcoming and bright..I was relaxed and pampered without feeling any pressure to buy or re-book.which i did anyway as my skin looks great! highly recommend for a luxurious treatment and honest advice.

- Cherry | December 2012

Very good massage, therapist used the right amount of pressure but was careful as I have a back condition. All staff were very friendly and accommodating. Lovely venue and very relaxing, would go again.

- Ivan | December 2012

I have visited Clinica Fiore few times in the past for some Cosmetic Treatments but I have never had a Facial with them before. For the past 5 years I have been faithful to my lovely Skin Therapist but unfortunately she moved back to Spain and I was devastated because she knew my Skin so well and I trusted her 100% .... And because i have been so happy with the quality and professionalism of Clinica Fiore Skin Medica I have decided to give them go and I was blown away...... I end up having a collagen facial and my Skin Looked AMAZING for days!

- Ashley | October 2012

I have visited the clinic before and as last time the treatment was professional and simply excellent. The venue location is great too, one of the best locations to have a relaxed cup of coffee after massage.

- Nikki | October 2012

Great experience at Clinica Fiore! Fabulous ambience, really felt welcomed and the therapist was professional, knowledgeable and funny! Massage was firm and he found all the knots himself without having to explain too much! Facelift Massage was combined with the deep tissue and performed at the end, so relaxing and my skin did look tighter and lifted! Will go back for more and will try other services too :)

- Janie | October 2012

For beauty lovers and those who have problem skin, a regular facial is a must-have to keep looking fresh-faced and blemish free. As a city dweller, I find a build up of everyday fumes can play havoc with my skin, so when Clinica Fiore asked if I wanted to try one of their signature facials I jumped at the chance to discover how my skin can be helped back to happiness with their expert knowledge.

Wahanada | August 2012

Hello everyone! Just wanted to share this amazing experience I had at Clinica Fiore! Always wanted to have something done to rejuvenate my look but have always been afraid to try because of all the scam you see around! This has all changed when I contacted Clinica Fiore: the staff made me feel comfortable immediately, they were so knowledgeable and they advised me towards what I wanted to achieve instead of trying to sell something I did not need as most businesses do! I had an amazing treatment and the clinic looked stunning and professional. I would definitely recommend this clinic to anyone, especially first timers like myself, looking to have a cosmetic treatment in a friendly and professional atmosphere! Looking forward to my next treatment! Thanks again Clinica Fiore!

Gloria from London | May 2012

Clinica Fiore is a breath of fresh air in Covent Garden and certainly within this industry. Honest, friendly, expert advice and to top it off the prices are affordable, which makes a nice change for a London clinic. There are so many clinics and boutiques offering non-surgical cosmetic procedures these days, but none I've experienced have been so friendly, customer focused, and transparent in their approach than Clinica Fiore - they definitely get a gold star in customer services! I've recently had some facial fillers and an IPL rejuvenation facial and I'm very happy with the results. Clinica Fiore is now definintely my London clinic!"

Meg | May 2012

The other week my mum and I went along to Clinica Fiore on Endell Street, Covent Garden. I booked a SkinCeuticals facial as a belated mother's day treat via Wahanda* (which I mentioned briefly in my mother's day gift guide) and they were running a 2-for-1 deal for £75. We had such a nice experience I thought I'd write a quick post about it as, in the melé of London's hotels and spas, it can be tricky to find good quality treatments that don't require selling a kidney beforehand.

Anyway, I should probably brush upon our shared apprehension when I looked at the Clinica Fiore website after booking the facial (never leave these sorts of things to me!) and saw that they were 'a leading clinic for botox and fillers'. Now my mum may reside in Essex, but I'm pretty sure she has no ambitions of looking like a TOWIE cast member. As she is a lady of a certain age (she doesn't look it), I was a little concerned they would try to up-sell her the complete TOWIE package, but we needn't have worried.

Both of our treatments were highly professional and, if anything, the clinical background made me feel as though the therapists knew more about skin than your average spa. My therapist was Hilary, who hails from New York where she was an instructor for spa training so she was happy to answer my questions about the products she was using. One product she used was the SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5, an intensive gel with hyaluronic acid. Applied to the under eyes and around the lips it left my skin feeling very plumped up and smooth. She also dealt, very deftly, with my main concern - milia. Hilary said that the inclusion of glycolic acid in my skincare routine meant they were sitting close to the surface (so definitely something to try if you have trouble with milia) and she removed a good two dozen of them with minimal discomfort and redness. Mum's treatment focused more on rejuvenation but we both commented, later that week, that we hadn't had any of the breakouts or redness that can sometimes happen after facials and mum felt her skin looked a lot brighter.

The clinic is spotless and modern but not too clinical so you can relax if your chosen treatment is needle-free. Both of our treatments involved a hand mask and lovely heated mittens which was a nice touch (I always have cold hands so it was quite a treat) and they seem to have found a good balance between professionalism and friendliness.

*I paid in part with a £50 voucher courtesy of Wahanda - the rest was paid for by me. I wasn't required to write this post!

April | 2012

Great; really friendly, warm service put me totally at ease despite being a beauty salon novice. I had the laser hair removal and Hilary talked me through the treatment and kept me amused with witty stories each session. I heartily recommend - any unwanted hair… zap it!

John from London | February 2012


January | 2012


I am absolutely impressed by Clinica Fiore (and I am difficult to please) and enjoyed the warm welcome, the immaculate presentation, extensive treatments list, professionalism and highest levels of hygiene throughout.

Clinic director Flavio explained that for my skin concerns Dermaroller was the best match and my therapist, Jasmina, performed the treatment superbly.

I love the location, so close to Covent Garden and Holborn stations, and you can see that Flavio's attention to detail makes this clinic unique, glamorous and trendy. Celebrities flock to Clinica Fiore to have their cosmetic treatments as it's so close to West End theatres and TV production companies.

I am very grateful to the entire team at the clinic for making me feel so at ease especially as I was a bit worried about microneedling. The procedure is actually straighforward and quite comfortable as numbing cream is applied beforehand. My skin was only slightly pink after the treatment and Jasmina explained everything to the letter and I am very pleased with the results. Paola Bassanese, Energya Ltd.

I am extremely grateful for the wonderful hospitality and fabulous Dermaroller treatment with Jasmina last week. My skin looks considerably better and, as you explained, it will continue to improve as more natural collagen is produced as a follow-on effect of the treatment. I enjoyed my time at the clinic and felt so at ease and relaxed before, during and after the treatment. I must congratulate you on your achivements and ongoing success and I wish you and the Clinica Fiore team continued recognition for your hard work. Paola Bassanese, Energya Ltd.

NAA from London | January 2012

"Clinica Fiore is oasis of calm, from the moment I stepped into the beautifully decorated and impeccably clean clinic I was at ease. I was greeted by the lovely IPL/LASER expert Hillary who gave me a comprehensive consultation and discussed my requirements and really took the time to find out what I was looking to gain from the treatment. Personally I was keen to reduce the unsightly thread veins around my nose and tone down the overall redness of my skin as well as giving my face a youthful boost, there were lots of other options depending on your skin type and requirements, including anti-aging, acne scarring etc. Hillary clearly explained what results I should expect from the treatment and the results were immediately apparent and actually improved over the next few days, I am really pleased with the outcome. Post the treatment we discussed aftercare and I was given a handy after care sheet detailing all of the points raised just in case I forgot anything and Hillary very kindly advised that I could call if I thought of any questions that were not covered. Clinica Fiore and their staff are a joy, I will be returning to sample some of the other treatments on offer in the very near future."

Sasha | December 2011

"Clinica Fiore is a breath of fresh air in Covent Garden and certainly within this industry. Honest, friendly, expert advice and to top it off the prices are affordable, which makes a nice change for a London clinic. There are so many clinics and boutiques offering non-surgical cosmetic procedures these days, but none I've experienced have been so friendly, customer focused, and transparent in their approach than Clinica Fiore - they definitely get a gold star in customer services! I've recently had some facial fillers and an IPL rejuvenation facial and I'm very happy with the results. Clinica Fiore is now definintely my London clinic!"

Simon | December 2011

December | 2011

December | 2011

First of all, the interior is amazing! Its light, fresh, modern and tasteful! I felt very welcomed and very well taken care of! The beauty therapist was professional, yet very sweet, she explained how the different creams, serums and lotions used will help my skin rejuvinate. I'm currently on a vacation in USA and had a similar treatment in a AAA Diamond rated hotel's spa, I can say that my experience in Clinica Fiore was much more enjoyable. I'm looking forward to my next treatment in Clinica Fiore! Katrina, London

I have been doing cosmetics treatments at several clinics in London Harley Street for over 10 years now and I have found Clinica Fiore a couple of months ago while walking trough Covent Garden and decided to go in to find out more: the service was extremely friendly and profession, the clinic looks amazing and I immediately decided to make a booking! The treatments were of the latest products, I felt at ease and the doctors were extremely knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend it to anyone who is serious about beauty and is looking for a top quality service!!! Fabrizio, London

November | 2011

Very easy location to find, right in the heart of Soho and easy walking distance to Covent Garden. I was welcomed very warmly and appreciated the lovely cool and professional facilities. The friendliness of the staff and their knowledge of and passion for their services was evidence of the very personal approach the Clinic takes - very different to other venues. I felt like an individual client rather than a number, and this is somewhere I can see myself returning.

Janet | August 2011

Clinica fiore gives first class treatments and first class service. A friend recommended Clinica fiore to me, and after seeing her results I just had to give it a go!!! I was given amazing guidance and advice from start to finish and the follow up call was such a lovely touch - finally a place where the practitioners and staff actually do care! Its serene surroundings and helpful staff just give clinica fiore the service we all deserve.....

Carys | June 2011

"This hip, swanky, cool, clean aesthetic clinic boasts a very warm welcome and friendly staff, which make up the attraction of Clinica Fiore. This is definitely the place to be, the head above the rest! "

tamara | June 2011
Latest News & Blog
Latest Treatment
PRP Clinic
Special Offers

As Seen In

our reviews our reviews our reviews our reviews our reviews our reviews our reviews our reviews our reviews